Love Notes for Teens

    Love Notes for Teens

    Love Notes is the curriculum we teach teens. In order to keep those concepts "top-of-mind", we post them on Instagram, TikTok, and Facebook. Below are our accounts specifically for teens. Please Like, Follow, and Share our posts to help get them in front of teens who can use some positive influence. 

    TikTok Instagram icon

    If you are a teen or an adult who needs help with:            211utah.org

      • Escaping abuse
      • Housing
      • Food
      • Transportation
      • Legal services
      • Mental health or addiction
      • Medical
      • Employment
      • Education

    Please call 2-1-1 or visit 211utah.org.

     

    Sign up for the Love Notes for Teens newsletter.

         Newsletter Archive

         February 2021

     

    Teen Educators by County

    Davis County

    Davis County

    Salt Lake County

    Salt Lake County

    Utah County

    Utah County

    Weber County

    Weber County

    Kara Riddle

    kara.riddle@usu.edu

    Ashley LeFevre

    ashley.lefevre@usu.edu

    Dustin Higginson

    dustin.higginson@usu.edu

    Kim Bartlome

    kim.bartlome@usu.edu

    Ashley Robins

    ashley.robins@usu.edu

    Aubrey Dawn Palmer

    aubrey.palmer@usu.edu

    Kayla Maxfield

    kayla.maxfield@usu.edu

    Madalyn Losee

    madalyn.losee@usu.edu

     

    Jyllian Sanchez

    jyllian.sanchez@usu.edu